LSMCE logo
Alabama LSAMP (ALSAMP)
Grant Timeline: 1991-2011
Louis Dale (PI), ldale@uab.edu, Carolyn Braswell (PD), cbraswel@uab.edu
http://www.uab.edu/alsamp/
Alaska Alliance-Alaska Native Science and Engineering Program (ANSEP)
Grant Timeline: 2001-2017
Herb Schroeder (PI) herb@uaa.alaska.edu
http://www.ansep.net/
All Nations LSAMP
Grant Timeline: 1994-2016
Luana Ross (PI), luana_ross@skc.edu, Steve Dupuis (PD), steve_dupuis@skc.edu, Zetra Wheeler (PM), zetra_wheeler@skc.edu
http://anamp.org/
Arkansas LSAMP
Grant Timeline: 2008-2014
Mary Benjamin (PI), benjaminm@uapb.edu, Anissa Buckner (PD), bucknerauapb.edu

California LSAMP (CAMP)
Grant Timeline: 1991-2016
Michael Drake (PI), chancellor@uci.edu, Marjorie DeMartino (PD), dmartino@uci.edu, Derek Dunn-Rakin (Co-PD), ddunnran@uci.edu
http://www.camp.uci.edu/
California State University LSAMP (CSU-LSAMP)
Grant Timeline: 1993-2014
Charles Gossett (PI), Lisa Hammersley (PD), hammersley@csus.edu
http://www.csus.edu/csu-lsamp/
Colorado LSAMP (CO-AMP)
Grant Timeline: 1996-2016
Rick Miranda (PI), rick.miranda@colostate.edu, Ernest Chavez (PD), ernest.chavez@colostate.edu
http://www.coamp.colostate.edu/
Florida-Georgia LSAMP (FGLSAMP)
Grant Timeline: 1992-2017
Ralph Turner (PI & PD), ralph.turner@famu.edu
http://www.fglsamp.com/
Garden State LSAMP
Grant Timeline: 2009-2014
Alexander Gates (PI), agates@adromeda.rutgers.edu
http://lsamp-nb.rutgers.edu/
Georgia-Alabama LSAMP (GALSAMP)
Grant Timeline: 1997-2018
Carlton Brown (PI), cbrown@cau.edu
no site
Greater Philadelphia LSAMP
Grant Timeline: 1994-2014
Mark Greenburg (PI), greenburg@adromeda.edu.edu,Ms. Marisol Rodriguez-Mergenthal (PD), mr444@drexel.edu
http://www.philadelphiaamp.org/
Houston LSAMP (H-LSAMP)
Grant Timeline: 1998-2014
Renu Khator (S), rkhator@uh.edu, Craig Cassidy (B), ccassidy@uh.edu
http://www.hlsamp.uh.edu/
IINSPIRE
Grant Timeline: 2011-2016
David Holger (PI) holger@iastate
http://www.iinspirelsamp.iastate.edu/index.php
Illinois LSAMP (ILSAMP)
Grant Timeline: 1993-2014
Leroy Jones (PD), ljones27@csu.edu
http://ilsamp.siu.edu/
Islands of Opportunity Alliance
Grant Timeline: 2006-2016
Donald Straney (PI) dstraney@hawaii.edu, Daniel Brown (PD), dbrown@hawaii.edu
http://hilo.hawaii.edu/affiliates/ioalsamp/
Kansas LSAMP
Grant Timeline: 2013-2018
April Mason (PI), masona@ksu.edu, Brenee King (PM) breneek@ksu.edu
http://www.k-state.edu/lsamp
Kentucky-West Virginia LSAMP
Grant Timeline: 2006-2018
Eli Capilouto (PI) elic@uky.edu
http://www.uky.edu/KYWV-LSAMP/
Louisiana LSAMP (LS-LAMP)
Grant Timeline: 1995-2015
Diola Bagayoko (PI &PD), bagayoko@aol.com
http://www.ls-lamp.org/
Michigan LSAMP (MI-LSAMP)
Grant Timeline: 2004-2015
Mary Sue Coleman (PI), marysc@umich.edu, Jerry Caldwell (PD), jcald@umich.edu
http://www.engin.umich.edu/students/mi-lsamp/
Mississippi LSAMP
Grant Timeline: 1991-2016
Ashton Hamme (PI & PD), ashton.t.hamme@jsums.edu
http://www.mvsu.edu/academics/colleges/arts_sciences/departments/natural_sciences_environmental_health/mississippi_alliance_for_minority_participation_program.php
New Mexico Alliance for Minority Participation
Grant Timeline: 1993-2014
Ricardo Jacquez (PI & PD), rjaquez@adromeda.edu
http://www.nmsu.edu/~nmamp/
New York City LSAMP (NYC-LSAMP)
Grant Timeline: 1992-2018
Neville Parker (PI) parker@utrc2.org, Claude Brathwaite (PM) ampcc@ccny.cuny.edu

North Carolina LSAMP (NC-LSAMP)
Grant Timeline: 1992-2014
Winser Alexander (PI), winser@ncsu.edu, Linda Adams (PD), Alton Thompson (PM)
http://www.nclsamp.ncat.edu/
North Star STEM Alliance
Grant Timeline: 2007-2017
Robert Jones (PI), Anne Hornickel , (PD), ahornick@umn.edu

Northeast LSAMP (NE-LSAMP)
Grant Timeline: 2001-2016
John Cunningham (PI), jcunningham@adromeda.umass.edu, Susan Bronstein (PD) sbronstein@acad.umass.edu
http://www.northeastern.edu/nelsamp/
Ohio LSAMP Alliance
Grant Timeline: 2013-2018
E. Gordon Gee (PI), Barbara Fink (PD) info@ohiolsamp.org

Oklahoma LSAMP (OK-LSAMP)
Grant Timeline: 1994-2014
Jason F. Kirksey (PI), Jason.kirksey@okstate.edu

Pacific Northwest LSAMP
Grant Timeline: 2009-2014
Sheila Edwards Lange (PI & PD), sredward@washington.edu

Peach State LSAMP
Grant Timeline: 2004-2012
Michael Adams (PI), mfadams@uga.edu, Angela Birkes (PD)
http://www.pslsamp.uga.edu/
Puerto Rico LSAMP (PR-LSAMP)
Grant Timeline: 1991-2012
Manuel Gomez (PI) mgomez@upr.edu
http://www.prlsamp.org/
South Carolina LSAMP
Grant Timeline: 1992-2018
Cynthia Warrick (PI), cwarrick@.edu.edu, Judith Salley-Guydon (PD)

State University of New York (SUNY) LSAMP
Grant Timeline: 1996-2016
Samuel Stanley (PI), David L. Ferguson (PD) david.ferguson@stonybrook.edu

Tennessee LSAMP (TLSAMP)
Grant Timeline: 1995-2018
Millicent Lownes-Jackson (PI), mlownes@tnstate.edu
http://www.tnstate.edu/tlsamp/
Texas A&M University System LSAMP (TAMUS LSAMP)
Grant Timeline: 1991-2014
Karan Watson (PI) watson@tamu.edu, Shannon Walton (PD)
http://www.tamuslsamp.org/
University of Texas System LSAMP (UTLSAMP)
Grant Timeline: 1992-2017
Benjamin Flores (PI & PD), bflores@utep.edu
http://research.utep.edu/Default.aspx?tabid=14344
University System of Maryland LSAMP
Grant Timeline: 1995-2016
Freeman Hrabowski (PI) hrabowski@umbc.edu, Rosemary Parker (PD) rparker@umd.edu
https://sites.google.com/site/marylandbdfellows/
Upstate LSAMP
Grant Timeline: 2007-2017
Eric Spina (PI), efspina@syr.edu, Don C. Sawyer III (PD) dsawye01@syr.edu
http://cgpa.syr.edu/lsamp/
Urban Massachusetts LSAMP (UMLSAMP)
Grant Timeline: 2006-2017
Winston Langley (PI) winston.langley@umb.edu, Marshall Milner, (PD) marshall.milner@umb.edu

Virginia-North Carolina LSAMP
Grant Timeline: 2007-2017
Marcus Martin (PI), mlm8n@virginia.edu
http://www.virginia.edu/amp/aboutlsamp.html
Washington/Baltimore/Hampton Roads LSAMP
Grant Timeline: 1993-2015
Sidney Ribeau (PI), Clarence Lee (Ex Dir) cmlee@howard.edu

Western Alliance to Expand Student Opportunities LSAMP (WAESO)
Grant Timeline: 1991-2016
Antonio Garcia (PI), tony.garcia@asu.edu, Michael J. Sullivan (PM) michaelsullivan@asu.edu
https://mge-p1000.asu.edu/waeso/
Wisconsin LSAMP (WiscAMP)
Grant Timeline: 2004-2014
Paul DeLuca (PI), pmd@cema.medphysics.wisc.edu, Gail Coover (PM), gcoover@engr.wisc.edu
http://wiscamp.engr.wisc.edu/
Central Florida STEM Alliance
Grant Timeline: 2013-2016


CIMA Alliance
Grant Timeline: 2013-2017
Maureen Cartledge mcartledge@alamo.edu (Principal Investigator) Ruth Dalrymple (Former Principal Investigator) Prakash Nair (Co-Principal Investigator) Allen Miller (Co-Principal Investigator) chris davis (Co-Principal Investigator) Usha Gururajarao (Co-Principal Investigator) Anne Dietz (Former Co-Principal Investigator) Jaime Garces (Former Co-Principal Investigator)

North Carolina STEM Alliance
Grant Timeline: 2015-2018
Paul Zeiss tony.zeiss@cpcc.edu (Principal Investigator) Michael Horn (Co-Principal Investigator) Bruce Johnson (Co-Principal Investigator) Kiani Gardner (Co-Principal Investigator) Dana Jafroodi (Co-Principal Investigator)

Northern New Jersey Bridges to the Baccalaureate
Grant Timeline: 2014-2017
Jacqueline Kineavy jkineavy@pccc.edu (Principal Investigator)

MoLSAMP
Grant Timeline: 2016-2021


Indiana STEM LSAMP
Grant Timeline: 2016-2016

http://inlsamp.org